Last Year's Class

The internet project assignment for last year's class was substantially different from this year's assignment. Click here if you want to look at last year's assignment. Following are links to the webpages of last year's TA's and class.


Ton Sistos
Kalee Gregory
Sarah Schmidt

Ben Brutlag
Matt Brutocao
Seth Cohen
Kenny Garrett
Justin Guerreri
Elsa Jacobsen
Marcy Komae
Jocelyn Loftus-Williams
Merisa Long
Marisa Pena
Nick Presley
Rohner Segnitz
Vlada Teper
Nick Torrey
Erika Williams